2019 PERSONNEL CONTACTS

President Kristine Rivers 832-372-8236 (c)
rivers@tmn-cot.org
Vice President/Programs Bill Ahlstrom 979-849-9566 (h)
979-299-8645 (c)
ahlstrom@tmn-cot.org
Treasurer Donald Sabathier 281-993-4133 (h)
972-824-4441 (c)
sabathier@tmn-cot.org
Secretary Lisa Myers 770-596-8196 (c)
lisamyers@tmn-cot.org
Immediate Past President Dave Brandes 979-265-3813 (h)
979-236-9062 (c)
brandes@tmn-cot.org
Membership Director John Boettiger 979-297-5427 (h)
979-299-7734 (c)
boettiger@tmn-cot.org
New Class Director
John O'Connell (interim) 281-756-1558 Ext. 116 (Alvin)
979-864-1558 Ext. 116 (Angleton)
979-388-1558 Ext. 116 (Brazosport)

j-oconnell@tamu.edu
Communications Director
Newsletter, Website, Media Library, Twitter
Neal McLain 979-798-2284 (h)
979-824-3586 (c)
mclain@tmn-cot.org
Outreach Director Ruby Lewis 979-549-0940 (h)
979-583-7940 (c)
rubylewis@tmn-cot.org
Advanced Training Director Bob Whitmarsh 979-285-0064 (h)
979-824-2533 (c)
whitmarsh@tmn-cot.org
Volunteer Service Director Oron Atkins

979-265-7629 (h)
979-236-2067 (c)

oronatkins@tmn-cot.org

Chapter Host Pam West 979-864-9340 (c)
pamwest@tmn-cot.org
Class of 2018 Representative Rose Wagner 979-345-5022 (h)
979-236-4215 (c)
rosewagner@tmn-cot.org
State Representative Connie Stolte 979-248-1899 (c)
stolte@tmn-cot.org
Chapter Advisers
John O'Connell
Texas AgriLife Cooperative Extension Service
281-756-1558 Ext. 116 (Alvin)
979-864-1558 Ext. 116 (Angleton)
979-388-1558 Ext. 116 (Brazosport)

j-oconnell@tamu.edu
Paul Cason
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Sea Center Texas
979-299-1808 (o)
paul.cason@tpwd.texas.gov
Speakers Bureau Coordinator Ed Peebles 713-884-5031 (c)
edpeebles@tmn-cot.org
Publicity Coordinator
Facebook, Press relations
Larry Peterson 281-489 4353 (h)
281-814-7221 (c)
peterson@tmn-cot.org
Environmental Education Program Coordinators
DEEP (Discovery Center)
HWEEP (Hudson Woods)
Tom Schneider 979-964-4401 x27 (o)
979-285-8815 (c)
tom_schneider@fws.gov
BCLS (Brazoria County Library System) Ruby Lewis 979-549-0940 (h)
979-583-7903 (c)
rubylewis@tmn-cot.org

.........Texas Master Naturalist Program
.........Cradle of Texas Chapter
.........Brazoria County AgriLife Office
.........21017 County Road 171
.........Angleton, TX 77515-8903
When calling from ... Use these numbers...
Phone Fax
Angleton, Brazoria, Damon, Danbury, Danciger, Old Ocean, Sweeny, West Columbia, or any location not listed below 979-864-1558 979-864-1566
Churchill, Clute, Freeport, Jones Creek, Lake Jackson, Oyster Creek, Quintana, Richwood, Surfside 979-388-1558 979-388-1566
Houston metro area (area codes 281, 346, 713, and 832) including Alvin, Hillcrest, Liverpool, Manvel, Pearland, Rosharon 281-756-1558
281-756-1566


This website is subject to the terms of the Creative Commons Public License Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 United States.   The terms of this license are available here

The Texas Master Naturalist program is coordinated by the Texas AgriLife Extension Service and Texas Parks and Wildlife. Texas Master Naturalist programs serve all people without regard to socioeconomic level, race, color, sex, disability, religion, age, or national origin.